News September 3rd, 2021: End of summer mode. We are back!

 

New schedule due to propagation and interference on one of our two channels:

6160 kHz: 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) to 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST)

3975 kHz: 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST) to 22:00 UTC (00:00 CEST)

Enjoy.